Committee Charge

Oversee the Uniform Accountancy Act and related Model Rules and recommend amendments to the Board of Directors.


Nicola Neilon, CPA


Angela L. Avant, CPA, CGMA
Arthur M. Winstead Jr., CPA, CGMA, CFE
Andrew L. DuBoff, CPA
D. Boyd Busby, CPA
Dan Vuckovich, CPA
Douglas E. Warren, CPA, CFF, CFE
Larry Elmore, CPA
Marcy J. Luth, CPA
Marc Moyers, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Daniel J. Dustin, CPA
John W. Johnson

Nicola Neilon, CPA
2022-23 Committee Chair