Committee Charge

Nominate officers and directors, in accordance with NASBA’s Bylaws.


Theodore W. Long, Jr., CPA


Central Region:
Michele M. Stromp, CPA

Great Lakes Region:
Barry M. Berkowitz, CPA

Middle-Atlantic Region:
Marc Moyers, CPA

Mountain Region:
Karen Forrest Turner, Ph.D., CPA

Northeast Region:
Frederick G. Briggs, Jr., CPA

Pacific Region:
Raymond N. Johnson, CPA, Ph.D.

Southeast Region:
Willie B. Sims, Jr., CPA

Southwest Region:
Barbara A. Ley, CPA

Alternate Central Region
Holly Brunick, CPA

Alternate Great Lakes Region
James P. Gero, CPA

Alternate Middle-Atlantic Region
Barton W. Baldwin, CPA

Alternate Mountain Region
Harry O. Parsons, CPA

Alternate NE Region
Tracy Harding, CPA

Alternate Pacific Region
Thomas T. Ueno, CPA

Alternate SE Region
David L. Dennis, CPA

Alternate SW Region
Thomas G. Prothro, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Ken L. Bishop
Anita Holt

Theodore W. Long, Jr., CPA
2018-19 Committee Chair