Committee Charge

As directed by the Executive Committee, survey and assess professional practice standards and qualifications in specified countries and recommend the feasibility of recognition of credentialed non-US professionals to the Board of Directors.


Telford A. Lodden, CPA


Jose Ramon Rodriguez, CPA
Kathleen J. Smith, CPA, Esq.
William Treacy, Chair Emeritus

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Louise Dratler Haberman
Vice President of Information and Research

Patricia Hartman
Client Services Director

Telford A. Lodden, CPA
2016 Committee Chair