Committee Charge

Promote the development and maintenance of high-quality standards of ethical practice to protect the public interest. Provide input related to changes or developments in ethics-related standards.


Kenya Y. Watts, CPA


Paul Balas, CPA
Andrew Blossom, CPA
Bruce Bradford
Donald H. Burkett, CPA
Gerald E. Denor, CPA
Robert F. Fay, CPA
G. Gregory Gilbert, CPA
Toni Hackwith, CPA
Steven M. Platau, J.D., CPA
Jason J. Robinson, CPA
Charles Selcer, CPA, MBA, CGMA
Jeffrey S. Strand, CPA
Lawrence A. Wojcik, CPA, JD, LLM

NASBA Staff Liaison

Daniel J. Dustin, CPA

Kenya Y. Watts, CPA
2022-23 Committee Chair