Committee Charge

Support the Boards of Accountancy by representing NASBA in the academic community and serving as an advisory resource on education matters related to the accounting profession.


Jason D. Peery, CPA


Margaret Combs, CPA
Walter F. D’Olive, III, CPA
Kevin M. Fountain, CPA, Esq.
Russ Friedewald
Steve Grice, CPA
Carlos E. Johnson, CPA
Raymond N. Johnson, CPA, Ph.D.
Vikki G. Nunn, CPA
Simon Petravick, CPA
Lori Pressler, CPA
Nadia Rogers, CPA
Joseph G. Shoemaker
Richard Silverman, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaison

Daniel J. Dustin

Jason D. Peery, CPA
2020-21 Committee Chair