Committee Charge

Promote effective oversight of compliance with professional standards by CPAs and their firms.

> PROC Resources Page


John F. Dailey, Jr., CPA


Frederick G. Briggs, Jr., CPA
James P. Gero, CPA
Janice L. Gray, CPA
Mark T. Hobbs, CPA
Stephen F. Langowski, CPA
G. Alan Long, CPA
Michael S. McClure, CPA
John H. Schuyler, CPA
Arthur L. Sparks, Jr., CPA
Lori Dawn Warden, CPA
Jeremy Watson, CPA, CVA

NASBA Staff Liaison

Leona Johnson
ALL Manager

John F. Dailey, Jr., CPA
2016 Committee Chair