Committee Charge

Review and consider best practices from various sources and recommend amendments to the Board of Directors for approval and subsequent vote by Member Boards.

> View NASBA Bylaws


Katrina Salazar, CPA


Jon W. Cain, Sr., CPA
Dawn M. Carlson, CPA
Bobby R. Creech, Jr., CPA
Thomas J. Homer, JD, CFP
David S. Pummel, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaison

John W. Johnson

Katrina Salazar, CPA
2018-19 Committee Chair