Committee Charge

Oversee the Association’s annual financial statement audit and the internal controls, and shall recommend to the Board of Directors the firm to perform the audit.


Faye D. Miller, CPA


Timothy F. Egan
Larry Elmore, CPA
Michael Schmitz, CPA
Randa Vernon, CPA
Lydia M. Washington, CPA
Judy C. Wetherbee

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Michael R. Bryant, CPA
Troy A. Walker, CPA

Faye D. Miller, CPA
2019-20 Committee Chair