At the 2018 Regional Meetings, four Regions’ Nominating Committee delegates and alternates were selected, in accordance with Article VII Section 3 of the Bylaws. The newly elected 2018-2020 Nominating Committee members are:

Central: Delegate – Michele M. Stromp, CPA (NE); Alternate – Holly Brunick, CPA (SD)
Middle Atlantic: Delegate – Marc Moyers, CPA (VA); Alternate – Barton W. Baldwin, CPA (NC)
Pacific: Delegate – Raymond N. Johnson, CPA (OR); Alternate – Thomas T. Ueno, CPA (HI)
Southeast: Delegate – Willie B. Sims, Jr., CPA (MS); Alternate – David L. Dennis, CPA (FL).

Related News

Full Issue