Committee Charge

Develop legislative support strategies and tactics to assist the Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs in supporting Boards of Accountancy on legislative matters.

> View Legislative Tracker


J. Andy Bonner, Jr., CPA, CGMA


Marja Beltrami, CPA
D. Boyd Busby, CPA
Julian I. Deal, CPA
Joseph S. Drew
Brendan P. Fitzgerald, CPA
Margaret Ann Gilmore, CPA, CGMA
Brian L. Johnson, CPA
Nick Myers, CPA
Darla M. Saux, CPA, CGMA
Andy L. Wright, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaison

John W. Johnson

J. Andy Bonner, Jr., CPA
2019-20 Committee Chair