Committee Charge

Promote effective and efficient communication among Boards of Accountancy, NASBA, and their respective stakeholders.


Donald F. Aubrey, CPA


Jim Abbott, Ph.D.
Patricia A. Crecco, CPA
Sally Flowers
Lisa R. Hearne
James G. Kelley, CPA
Shelley Laracuente
Stephanie Saunders, CPA
Judy A. Thomas, CPA
Kevin P. Tracy

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Cassandra Gray
Communications Manager

Thomas G. Kenny
Communications Director

Donald F. Aubrey, CPA
2014 Committee Chair