Committee Charge

Support Executive Directors in their roles with Boards of Accountancy.

> Go to ED Website


James Corley, CPA


Sonia Worrell Asare, Esq.
Richard C. Carroll
Thomas DeGroodt, CPA
Ofelia Duran
Russ Friedewald
Pamela Ivey
Wade A. Jewell
David Sanford, CPA, CITP

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Dan Dustin, CPA
Vice President of State Board Relations

Patricia Hartman
Client Services Director

Executive Directors Committee Chair

James Corley, CPA
2016 Committee Chair