Committee Charge

Recommend to the Board of Directors recipients of the Distinguished Service Award, William H. Van Rensselaer Public Service Award, and Lorraine P. Sachs Standard of Excellence Award.


A. Carlos Barrera, CPA


Martrice Caldwell, CPA
Wesley P. Johnson, CPA
Harry O. Parsons, CPA
Sandra Siegfried, CPA
Lydia M. Washington, CPA

NASBA Staff Liaison

Cassandra Gray

A. Carlos Barrera, CPA
2022-23 Committee Chair