Committee Charge

Promote effective and efficient administration and operation of the Uniform CPA Examination.


Tyrone E. Dickerson, CPA


Robert N. Brooks
Pamela Church, CPA
James Gottfried, CPA
Sheldon P. Holzman, CPA
Nicole Kasin
Leslie A. Mostow, CPA
Michael R. Putich, CPA
David Sanford, CPA
Craig F. Smith, CPA
Susan L. Somers

NASBA Staff Liaisons

Patricia Hartman
James Polite

Tyrone E. Dickerson,CPA
2020-21 Committee Chair