Bookmark and Share

State Board Report

February 2014

On January 17, 2014 at the NASBA Board Meeting, the Annual Meeting of the Center for the Public Trust was held, as NASBA is the sole corporate member of the CPT. At that time the NASBA Board of Directors affirmed the appointment of Donald H. Burkett (SC) as NASBA’s representative to the CPT’s Board of Directors, and also appointed four new members to the CPT Board: Lawrence W. Hamilton (FL), Vicky Petete (OK), Joseph P. Petito (DC) and Louis Upkins, Jr. (TN). In addition, the NASBA Board elected Mr. Burkett to serve as secretary of the CPT Board.

Related News

Full Issue