June 19, 2009

This is the final report of the 2008-2009 Nominating Committee. This report has been carried out in accordance with Article VII, Section 3, and Article IV, Section 6 of NASBA’s Bylaws.

To be voted on:
Billy M. Atkinson
Michael T. Daggett
Walter C. Davenport
Carlos E. Johnson
Donald H. Burkett
David D. Duree
Clarieen Herting
Kenneth R. Odom
Telford A. Lodden
Harry O. Parsons
Laurie J. Tish
Michael Weinshel

To continue to serve for the balance of their unexpired terms:
Sally Flowers
Gaylen R. Hansen
Leonard R. Sanchez
Richard Isserman
Theodore W. Long, Jr.
Kathleen J. Smith

See Full Document:
Report of the Nominating Committee

Related News